For my project I have decided to create a website. At first I wanted to create either a Glogster or an Animated Movie, however after exploring each one I finally decided on a website. On this website there will be a few different tabs which explore different areas of the life of Malala.

So far I have created 4 tabs.
The first one is a home page where a brainstorm of the word 'Identity' can be seen and also photos of Malala.
The second tab is 'About Malala' and it includes a youtube video on her which I created.
The third tab explores Malala's identity and the aspects which influence it, especially on critical events in her life which is the overall focus of the project.
The final tab is my blog which records my progress of the project.

I am continuing to add to the website as I form new ideas and find more information.




Leave a Reply.